“Together we learn; together we grow”

Diary Dates

Spr   Autumn Term 2020: Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 18th December

Half Term: Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

Non- Pupil Days: 2nd September, 2nd October and 2nd November

 

2nd October Non-pupil Day
7th October Year 3 Celtic Day
2nd November Non-pupil Day

 

Spring Term 2021: Monday 4th January - Friday 26th March

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Non Pupil Day: 22nd February

 

 

Summer Term 2021: Monday 12th April - Wednesday 21st July

Half Term: Tuesday 1st June - Friday 4th June 

Non Pupil Day 28th May

                

3rd May Bank Holiday
10th - 13th May SATS week
12th- 16th July Year 6 residential trip to Bawdsey

 

Autumn Term 2021: Wednesday 1st September - Friday 17th December

Half Term: 25th - 29th October

 

Spring Term 2022: Tuesday 4th January - Friday 1st April

Half Term: 14th - 18th February

 

Summer Term 2022: Tuesday 19th April - Friday 22nd July

Half Term: 31st May - 3rd June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Drop In” sessions with Sharon McCormick (Family Liaison Worker)

 

Junior School –     

Infant School –     

 Parents may attend Drop In sessions at either school.

 

Sharon is able to offer advice and support on many aspects of family life, including behaviour management strategies, home/school communication and support, or contact with other services. Alternatively, Sharon can be contacted via 01376 552393 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.