“Together we learn; together we grow”

The Committee

The Committee


The committee meets on a regular basis, normally once or twice a term to discuss and plan future events. All parents or anyone connected to the Schools are more than welcome to attend our PTFA meetings. We hold our AGM in November of each year where we elect our key Committee Members who currently are:


Chair:  Kerrie Phillips                Vice Chair:  Nichola Roots

Treasurer:  Sam Webb                Secretary:  Helena Stewart


Other Members:

Nicola Barden 

Amy Barrett 

Sammy Gilbert 

Lorraine Grove 

Yvonne Heath 

Ruth Hudson 

Nicola Jones 

Anthea Khoo 

Rebecca Rose-Rogers 

Lesley Shead 

Sandra Slimming 

Ross Thompson 

Donna Thowney 




With Anita Rogers and Fiona Dorey representing the schools.