“Together we learn; together we grow”

Diary Dates

 

 Autumn Term 2017: Monday 4th September - Wednesday 20th December

Half Term: Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October

(Non-pupil Day  4th December)

 8th December                     Parent Drop in. Click Here for details:  pdf DROP IN FLYER (7.85 MB)

 

8th December                      Discos

12th December                    Yr 3 Christmas Performances afternoon and evening

13th December                   Yr 3 Christmas Performance evening

14th December                   Christmas Dinner

19th December                   Yr 6 Greek Day

      

 

Spring Term 2018: Tuesday 2nd January - Thursday 29th March

Half Term: Monday 12th  - Friday 16th February

(Non-pupil days 2nd January and 9th February)

 

31st January                     Choir visit to O2 for Young Voices concert

5th February                      Yr 5 visit from Star Dome

13th March                       Class photos

15th/16th March               Yr 6 visit to Warner Bros Harry Potter Studios

 

Summer Term 2018: Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July

Half Term: Tuesday 29th May- Friday 1st June

(Non-pupil day 25th May)

 

30th April                           Yr 5 visit to Legoland

14th-18th May                     Yr 6 SATs tests

13th June                           Yr 5 Road Safety walks

 

Autumn Term 2018: Tuesday 4th September - Wednesday 19th December

Half Term: Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October

 

Spring Term 2019: Thursday 3rd January - Friday 5th April

Half Term: Monday 18th  - Friday 22nd February

 15th-19th  October                 Yr 6 Kingswood visit

Summer Term 2018: Tuesday 23rd April - Wednesday 24th July

Half Term: Tuesday 28th May- Friday 31st May

 

(Please note there will be 5 non-pupil days during the academic year 2018-2019 that have yet to be confirmed)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Drop In” sessions with Sharon McCormick (Family Liaison Worker)

 

Junior School –      29th September, 20th October, 24th November and 15th December

Infant School –     16th October, 13th November and 11th December

 

Parents may attend Drop In sessions at either school.

 

Sharon is able to offer advice and support on many aspects of family life, including behaviour management strategies, home/school communication and support, or contact with other services. Alternatively, Sharon can be contacted via 01376 552393 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.