“Together we learn; together we grow”

Our Governors

Chair:             Mrs Karen Ogan          (Co-opted Governor)


Vice Chair:     Mrs Pam Johnson        (Co-opted Governor)


Clerk:              Ms Debbie Hilliard



Date of Appointment

Term of Office ends

Date stepped down (where appropriate)

Appointed by:

Relevant business and pecuniary interests

Natalie Davis

20 November 2018

20 November 2022


Parent Governor


Ann Dickens

19 December 2016

19 December 2020



Administration Manager at the School

Sheron Baird


Fiona Dorey

15 April 2013 N/A  

Staff: Headteacher

Headteacher at the School; Trustee of Headway Essex; Member of National Association of Headteachers

Ann Hartmann


Andy Hobster

05 October 2016

04 October 2020


Co-opted by Governing Body

Employee: Marston Group (Compliance Officer)

Pam Johnson

01 December 2015

04 February 2020


Co-opted by Governing Body


Nilesh Mistry

19 December 2016

19 December 2020


Parent Governor


Karen Ogan

01 December 2015

04 February 2020


Co-opted by Governing Body

Employee: MAG

Stephanie Santerre-Ware 27 March 2018 27 March 2022   Parent Governor  

Gill Wooderson

01 September 2015

31 August 2019


Co-opted by Governing Body

Teacher at the School

Christopher Wright

01 December 2013

30 November 2017


Parent Governor

Empolyee: PROVIDE C.I.C. (Acting Head of IT and Data)








You can contact any of our Governors via the School Office.

Ou   Our